New to Holocaust revisionism

Discuss the alleged Nazi genocide or other wartime atrocities without fear of censorship. No bullying of fellow posters is allowed at RODOH. If you can't be civil, please address the argument and not the participants. Do not use disparaging alterations of the user-names of other RODOH posters or their family members. Failure to heed warnings from Moderators will result in a 24 hour ban (or longer if necessary).
FascistLove

New to Holocaust revisionism

Post by FascistLove »

Hello comrades,

I am new to Holocaust revisionism. I’ve watched a few videos of Ernst Zundel and David Cole on YouTube. Some fascinating stuff, although I think that Cole was more rational than some of the claims Zundel made. I haven’t read any revisionist books, are there any hardcover/paperback books I can buy for a decent price?

There seems to be some people who consider themselves to be revisionists and ask some genuine questions and there seems to be a few people who consider themselves to be revisionists but they are in fact deniers. I think back in the day there were people who were not worried about declaring their claims and opinions publicly, but these days as far as I know Holocaust revisionism is for the most part only online so some people are just denying everything and making claims without evidence; I think with that sort of posting style Holocaust revisionists aren’t going to win many people over or even be willing to question some parts of the Holocaust. If anyone on here thinks that denying evidence and dismissing evidence as only rumours, hearsay, or anything similar - anything apart from accepting the evidence like any decent and honest person should do - then Holocaust revisionists aren’t going to gain much respect or people on their side.

One question I do want to ask everyone on this forum is:

How much of what was happening to the Jews did Hitler know?

The following is what I have come across and can contribute to the question: